Electra

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments about our website, or if you have questions for a sales engineer, call us.

Oregon Office
Employee Title E-mail Address Phone
David Diedrich Managing Partner diedrich@electratech.com 503.816.4956
Kevin Canoy Field Sales Engineer kevin@electratech.com 360.903.8140
 
Washington Office
Employee Title E-mail Address Phone
Jeff Secrist Managing Partner jeff@electratech.com 425.985.8855
Terry Edgar Field Sales Engineer terry@electratech.com 425.890.6078
Melissa Turner Inside Sales Manager melissa.turner@electratech.com 425.821.7442
 
Canadian Office
Employee Title E-mail Address Phone
Alphon Tan Field Sales Engineer alphon@electratech.com 604.600.9038
Melissa Turner Inside Sales Manager melissa.turner@electratech.com 425.821.7442
  
Electra Electra