Electra

Contact Us

Oregon Office
Employee Title E-mail Address Phone
David Diedrich Managing Partner Diedrich@ElectraTech.com 503.816.4956
Lukas Hermes Field Sales Engineer Lukas@ElectraTech.com 503.819.2736
 
Washington Office
Employee Title E-mail Address Phone
Jeff Secrist Managing Partner Jeff@ElectraTech.com 425.985.8855
Terry Edgar Field Sales Engineer Terry@ElectraTech.com 425.890.6078
Stuart Williams Field Sales Engineer Stuart@ElectraTech.com 415.309.4970
Melissa Turner Channel Sales Manager Melissa.Turner@ElectraTech.com 425.829.4361
 
Canadian Office
Employee Title E-mail Address Phone
Alphon Tan Field Sales Engineer Alphon@ElectraTech.com 604.600.9038
  
Electra Electra